Dates

Breakfast Club opens at 7.30 am daily (Monday to Friday).  Cost £2 per session. No need to book just bring your child to the school office.  Breakfast Club is organised by Year group bubble, by Mrs Hayes and Mrs Roffey in the hall.

Please click on the logo below to view the school holiday dates or visit: https://www.hants.gov.uk/educationandlearning/schoolholidays

Cal.jpg

Inset Days

The 5 INSET days for Mengham Junior School Year 2020-2021 are:

Friday 18th December 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Monday 28th June 2021

The 5 INSET days for Mengham Junior School Year 2021-2022 are:

Friday 17th December 2021

Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

Monday 27th June 2022

Please note the school will be closed to pupils on these days.

Dates for Diaries

“Penalty Notice Warning in accordance with Hampshire County Council’s Code of conduct: If a child has any unauthorised absence during any formal examinations, testing or assessment as publicised via our school website or parent/carer newsletters this will result in the issuing of a Penalty Notice for non-attendance.”

Dates for your diary –  these dates are subject to change and should be viewed as a guideline only.
 

Dates for your diary

Saturday 29th May – Sunday 6th June 2021 Summer Half Term
Tuesday 18th May 2021 Class Photographs
Friday 25th June 2021 Inset Day
Monday 28th June 2021 Inset Day
Friday 2nd July 2021 Year 4 Camping
Friday 9th July 2021 Year 3 Sleepover
Monday 12th July- Wednesday 14th July 2021 Year 6 Fort Purbrook Residential Trip
Thursday 15th July- Friday 16th July 2021 Year 5 Fort Purbrook Residential Trip
Friday 23rd July 2021 at 3.20 pm End of Term